Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join HiNZ
eHealthNews.nz
Filter news by category:

Sign up to our FREE eNewsletter to receive weekly updates in your inbox.

 

Go to the eHealthNews.nz home page to browse the latest articles.

 

 

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

News Articles
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Digital health sites get zero-rated data »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   New Ze...
Monday, 15 April 2019
Southern Cross to launch AI-powered digital assistant »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  An indicative only view of the digital human. ...
Monday, 15 April 2019
Women in HealthTech launched »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   A sold...
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
Clinical and IT teams collaborate on mobile forms »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   More than 500 ho...
Sunday, 7 April 2019
Teledentistry trialled in Northland »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  An oral health therapist uses an intraoral camera on a p...
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
Telehealth on the rise »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   Telehe...
Monday, 1 April 2019
Interactive Midland Clinical Portal on its way »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  Midland Clinical Portal homepage. Image supplied by Kodaweb....
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Mobile health round-up: March »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   Resid...
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
AI to “completely transform” healthcare »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   Clinic...
Monday, 25 March 2019
e-Prescription service takes step towards paperless future »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   Unsign...
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Using data to prove the value of allied health – ETIH speaker »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  Ministry of Health chief allied health professions offi...
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Regulatory framework for AI in medicine an “urgent public health priority” »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   An effective...
Monday, 18 March 2019
Clinical IT leaders create national network »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   A g...
Thursday, 14 March 2019
Waikato reaches for the cloud for payroll and HR »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   Waikat...
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Hutt Valley to automate clinical coding »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  Hutt Valley DHB former chief information officer Valley...
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
Movers & Shakers: Summer 2019 »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  Navilluso Medical CEO Evan Blackman   eHe...
Monday, 4 March 2019
Southern DHB kicks off digital maturity assessments »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   Southe...
Friday, 1 March 2019
Midland regional e-prescribing system to prevent patient harm »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   The fi...
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Health Hub Project tapping into AI and blockchain »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  The Health Hub in Palmerston North.   eHe...
Monday, 25 February 2019
Digital healthcare marketplace attracts hundreds of providers »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  Tender Healthcare founder and director Myles Holt &...
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Mobile patient flow system a “godsend” on hospital wards »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  Associate charge nurse Ange Hay, Dr Yih Harng Chong and...
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Mobile health round-up: February »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   Celo...
Monday, 18 February 2019
Government-funded study assessing iMOKO »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  The virtual health service helps teachers get diagnoses...
Friday, 15 February 2019
‘Digital apothecaries’ to deliver online interventions »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  Ricardo Muñoz speaking at the ISRII Conference in Auckl...
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Deloitte to build NSS on Salesforce tech »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   Deloitte has been...
Monday, 11 February 2019
Early adopters work to standardise allied health data collection »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   Three...
Thursday, 7 February 2019
Northern DHBs one step closer to a regional clinical portal »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  Northland DHB general manager, medicine, health of olde...
Sunday, 3 February 2019
Young people co-design self-harm prevention app »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  Preliminary images of app proof of concept  ...
Thursday, 31 January 2019
DHBs develop national Electronic Oral Health Record »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   An imp...
Thursday, 31 January 2019
Antibiotic prescribing app developed at CCDHB »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  The Empiric app   eHealthNews.nz editor Reb...
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Shayne Hunter to head Data and Digital at MoH »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   Shayne Hunt...
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Algorithm automates ACC’s claims process »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  Nicholson Consulting senior data scientist Ernestynne W...
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Medtech takes developers of indici PMS to court »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   Two GP...
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
NZ’s taonga – linked data – underused, says expert »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page Picture:  University of Michigan assistant professor of computer s...
Friday, 18 January 2019
ProCare selects indici in PMS review »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page eHealthNews.nz editor Rebecca McBeth   The co...

Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

HiNZ, PO Box 300125, Albany, Auckland 0752, New Zealand.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal