JOIN HINZ   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
eHealthNews.nz
Filter news by category:

Sign up to our FREE eNewsletter to receive weekly updates in your inbox.

 

Go to the eHealthNews.nz home page to browse the latest articles.

 

 

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Views
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
NZHIT View: Progress being made with the NZ HealthTech Opportunities Report »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Regular column by Scott Arrol, NZHIT CEO &nbs...
Tuesday, 1 September 2020
NZHIT View: A great time to acknowledge clinical leadership in digital health »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Regular column by Scott Arrol, NZHIT CEO &nbs...
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
NZHIT View: The growing importance of eMental health solutions »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Regular column by Scott Arrol, NZHIT CEO  ...
Monday, 3 August 2020
NZHIT View: Election season is upon us »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Regular column by Scott Arrol, NZHIT CEO  ...
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
CIO Interview: Technology as an enabler during a pandemic »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   CIO interview by Stella Ward, chief digital officer,...
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
NZHIT View: The power of the pivot »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Regular column by Scott Arrol, NZHIT CEO  ...
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
CIO Interview: The mahi starts now »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Kyle Forde, chief information of...
Tuesday, 7 July 2020
NZHIT View: Time for collaboraction »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Regular column by Scott Arrol, NZHIT CEO...
Tuesday, 7 July 2020
My View: We need to talk about our health data »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Guest column by Kevin Ross, chief executive of...
Monday, 22 June 2020
NZHIT View: Time to be bold »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Regular column by Scott Arrol, NZHIT CEO...
Monday, 8 June 2020
NZHIT View: Collaboration can beat the cyber-baddies »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page     Regular column by Scott A...
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
NZHIT View: $5 billion for health: where is the transformation? »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Regular column by Scott Arrol, NZ...
Friday, 15 May 2020
My View: Why we need to get over our fear of data »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Guest column by Andrew Aho, Regional...
Monday, 11 May 2020
Industry View: NZ urgently needs digital health tech investment »
Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Regular column by Scott Arrol, NZHIT CEO  ...
Wednesday, 6 May 2020
MoH View: ICT data and digital vital to stopping spread of Covid-19 »
  R eturn to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Message of appreciat...
Sunday, 3 May 2020
My View: Now is the time for Change »
  R eturn to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Guest column b...
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Industry View: What’s in a model? »
  R eturn to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Guest column by Kev...
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
Industry View: Safe harbours or cruise ships? »
  R eturn to  eHealthNews.nz home page     Guest column by...
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
Industry View: Amazing switch to virtual healthcare during Covid-19 »
R eturn to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture: NZHIT CEO Scott A...
Monday, 16 March 2020
Industry View: Virtual healthcare has key role in reducing pandemic risk »
  R eturn to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture:&nbs...
Monday, 2 March 2020
Industry View: Technology – a blessing or curse for the wellbeing of our healthcare workforce? »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture:  NZHIT chair...
Monday, 2 March 2020
My View: An eMental health framework for New Zealand – a warrant of fitness for the mind »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture: eMental Healt...
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
Data & Digital Futures: MoH View »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture:  Simon R...
Monday, 3 February 2020
Industry View: What’s in store for 2020? »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture: NZHIT CEO S...
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Industry View: Did I get a pass mark for my 2019 predictions? »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture:  NZHIT CEO Sc...
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
CIO Interview: Being the CIO of the smallest DHB in the country »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture:  West Co...
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Industry View: What’s in a name? »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture:  NZHIT CEO Sc...
Monday, 11 November 2019
Industry View: Innovating our way through the healthcare data tsunami »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture:  Dimitri Fane...
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Industry View: Underfunding of health IT systems contributor to recent cybersecurity breach »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture:  Scott Ar...
Thursday, 24 October 2019
CIO Interview: An agile approach to innovation »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture:  Pega...
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
Data & Digital Futures: MoH View »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture:  Mi...
Sunday, 29 September 2019
Industry View: The future is here, so why is it so hard to change? »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture: Tony Wa...
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
My View: A ‘conductor’ for medical internet research »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture:  Saswat...
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
Industry View: How clinical decision support systems can save lives »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   Picture:  Rohin Rame...
Monday, 2 September 2019
Towards our intelligent future: AI in health »
  Return to  eHealthNews.nz home page   This is an extract from t...

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

HiNZ, PO Box 300125, Albany, Auckland 0752, New Zealand.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal