Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   join HiNZ
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

This calendar includes HiNZ events and those run by other organisations in New Zealand and overseas.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

 
CeBIT Australia
23/05/2017 » 25/05/2017
Location: Sydney   
 
The Lab Meeting 2017
23/05/2017 » 24/05/2017
Location: Christchurch   
 

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

 
Emerging Tech in Health 2017
24/05/2017
Location: Wellington    Time: 9.30am to 5pm
 

Monday, 29 May 2017

 
HL7NZ Annual Mid Year Seminar
29/05/2017
Location: Auckland    Time: 9am – 4pm
 

Monday, 19 June 2017

 
HealthTech Week 2017
19/06/2017 » 20/06/2017
Location: Auckland   
 

Tuesday, 1 August 2017

 
Cybersecurity in Health 2017
1/08/2017
Location: Auckland   
 

Monday, 21 August 2017

 
Medinfo 2017 - 16th World Congress on Medical and Health Informatics
21/08/2017 » 25/08/2017
Location: Xiamen   
 

Tuesday, 19 September 2017

 
NZNO Conference and AGM 2017
19/09/2017 » 21/09/2017
Location: Wellington   
 

Monday, 30 October 2017

 
SFT conference
30/10/2017 » 31/10/2017
Location: Brisbane   
 

Tuesday, 31 October 2017

 
2017 HiNZ Conference
31/10/2017 » 3/11/2017
Location: Rotorua   
 

Wednesday, 15 November 2017

 
Brazilian Congress of Telemedicine and Telehealth
15/11/2017 » 17/11/2017
Location: Rio Grande do Sul   
 

Monday, 5 March 2018

 
HIMSS18 - SAVE THE DATE!
5/03/2018 » 9/03/2018
Location: Las Vegas   
 

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

 
2018 HiNZ Conference
21/11/2018 » 23/11/2018
Location: Wellington   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

HiNZ, PO Box 300125, Albany, Auckland 0752, New Zealand.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal